If you have questions, send us an email! We would love to hear from you!





Contact Us — 2 Comments

  1. Hi All –

    Question regarding props/non-props for group acting. My girls are doing a script about a beauty pageant. Can they wear heels? (As part of their Sunday best that we require) Or would they be considered props?

    In the script, one girls turns her ankle in… Can she grab her ankle or is that considered a prop as are glasses and hair?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *