If you have questions, send us an email! We would love to hear from you!

2018-2019
Executive Board Members
President Pam Cullen – Cudahy MS CullenP@cudahysd.org
President-Elect Nikki Prelesnik – Oak Creek East MS n.prelesnik@ocfsd.org
Past President LaNell Gill – Whitefish Bay LaNell.Gill@wfbschools.com
Secretary Melissa Millard – Mitchell millarml@milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Treasurer Janette Schroeder – St John the Baptist Plymouth sjb4n6@gmail.com
Website & Technology Barbara Dodd – St Francis Xavier Catholic MS Appleton bdodd@xaviercatholicschools.org
Historian Bob Herman – associate member rherman@wi.rr.com
Standing Committee Chairs
Small School Representative Peter Kao – Milwaukee Academy of Chinese Language kaops@milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Judging Standards & Practices Joe Danek – Clement Ave School danekja@milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Category Rules & Rubrics Helen Andrews – Pilgrim Park andrewsh@elmbrookschools.org
New Coach Mentoring Regina Stingley – Rufus King stinglrl@milwaukee.k12.wi.us
T-Shirt & MLFA Merchandise Ronda Davis 4n6tshirts@gmail.com
Tournament Practices & Procedures Tyne Turner – Golda Meier turnerc1@milwaukee.k12.wi.us
State Tournament Sarah Lichey – Longfellow MS Wauwatosa licheysa@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us

Comments

Contact Us — No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *